2017 Annual Awards and Yearbook

Congratulations to our 2017 Annual award winners:

  • 2017 Budoka of the Year – Samantha Lenton
  • 2017 Senior Karateka of the Year – Leonard Lam
  • 2017 Junior Karateka of the Year – Axel Schnebli
  • 2017 Little Champions Karateka of the Year – Dylan Preston


You can read why these karateka received their awards plus a full review of the 2017 year in our annual yearbook by downloading here -> 2017 Year Book (11MB).


For Gold Coast Chito-Ryu Karate members you can also view all our Year Books in the eDojo.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.