December 2019 – January 2020 Class Schedule

December 2019 – January 2020 Class Schedule
9 December 2019 No Comments General admin

December

 

Mon 16 Dec 2019
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Tue 17 Dec 2019
9:15-10:15 Day Class
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Wed 18 Dec 2019
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 


January

 

Tue 07 Jan 2020
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Wed 08 Jan 2020
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Thu 09 Jan 2020
9:15-10:15 Day Class
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Sat 11 Jan 2020
7:00-8:00 Fitness Class
8:30-9:15 Little Champions & Junior Focus
9:30-10:30 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Mon 13 Jan 2020
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Tue 14 Jan 2020
9:15-10:15 Day Class
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

 

Wed 15 Jan 2020
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

 

Thu 16 Jan 2020
9:15-10:15 Day Class
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

Sat 18 Jan 2020
7:00-8:00 Fitness Class
8:30-9:15 Little Champions & Junior Focus
9:30-10:30 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

Mon 20 Jan 2020
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

Tue 21 Jan 2020
9:15-10:15 Day Class
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

Wed 22 Jan 2020
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

Thu 23 Jan 2020
9:15-10:15 Day Class
5:00-5:50 Little Champions & Junior Focus
6:00-7:00 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus

Sat 25 Jan 2020
7:00-8:00 Fitness Class
8:30-9:15 Little Champions & Junior Focus
9:30-10:30 Seniors & Advanced Juniors Focus


* During the Holiday Schedule no class restrictions apply. You are welcome to train as often as you like on either the Basic Membership or Premium Membership Packages

* We are always looking for new members. Please feel free to invite your friends along to enjoy a class over the holidays.

* Seniors are welcome to attend the 5:00-5:50 classes if they wish to train with their children or just get in more training. (you may be asked to assist the class at stages).

* The fitness class is open to everyone including non-members. Gym clothes are fine to wear in the fitness class.

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.